Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

Elkader

County: Clayton
Region: Northeast

Elkader is surrounded by the hills of the beautiful Turkey River valley, and features an active 1903 Opera House, surprising restaurants, charming shops, and nine National Historic Register sites. Stay at a bed and breakfast or motel, or at one of the two local campgrounds, and take in a 3D movie. Elkader Area Chamber of Commerce 866.334.2857.



www.elkader-iowa.com
elkader@alpinecom.net




Showing 11 items.

Showing 1 to 11 of 11 items.
Click to View
Event
28384 Garber Rd.
Garber, IA
Ph: 563.451.6064
Friday Sep 19, 2014 - Sunday Sep 21, 2014
10.61 miles away
Click to View
Event
102 Elkader St.
Strawberry Point, IA
Ph: 563.608.1056
Wednesday Jul 23, 2014 - Friday Jul 25, 2014
13.42 miles away
Click to View
Event
105 W Mission St.
Strawberry Point, IA
Ph: 563.933.4417
Saturday Jun 7, 2014
13.46 miles away
Click to View
Event
105 W Mission St.
Strawberry Point, IA
Ph: 563.933.4417
Friday Jun 20, 2014
13.46 miles away
Click to View
Event
509 Hwy. 18
Marquette, IA
Ph: 563.873.3423
Saturday Oct 11, 2014
16.20 miles away
Click to View
Event
McGregor, IA
Ph: 563.873.2186
Saturday Aug 30, 2014
16.35 miles away
Click to View
Event
111 1st St.
McGregor, IA
Ph: 563.767.2955
Friday Oct 31, 2014 - Sunday Nov 2, 2014
16.59 miles away
Click to View
Event
1356 110th St.
Strawberry Point, IA
Ph: 563.608.1056
Friday Jul 25, 2014 - Sunday Jul 27, 2014
16.82 miles away
Click to View
Event
Marquette, IA
Ph: 563.873.3521
Saturday May 24, 2014 - Monday May 26, 2014
17.46 miles away
Click to View
Event
Marquette, IA
Ph: 563.873.2186
Saturday Jun 28, 2014
17.46 miles away
Click to View
Event
Marquette, IA
Ph: 563.873.3735
Saturday Jul 5, 2014
17.46 miles away