Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Getaways

Elkader

County: Clayton
Region: Northeast

Elkader is surrounded by the hills of the beautiful Turkey River valley, and features an active 1903 Opera House, surprising restaurants, charming shops, and nine National Historic Register sites. Stay at a bed and breakfast or motel, or at one of the two local campgrounds, and take in a 3D movie. Elkader Area Chamber of Commerce 866.334.2857.



www.elkader-iowa.com
elkader@alpinecom.net




Showing 8 items.

Showing 1 to 8 of 8 items.
Click to View
Event
Elkader, IA
Sunday Mar 15, 2015
0.01 miles away
Click to View
Event
Elkader, IA
Thursday Jul 23, 2015 - Sunday Jul 26, 2015
0.01 miles away
Click to View
Event
207 N Main St.
Elkader, IA
Ph: 563.245.2098
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
0.09 miles away
Click to View
Event
207 N Main St.
Elkader, IA
Ph: 563.245.2098
Sunday Feb 15, 2015
0.09 miles away
Click to View
Event
207 N Main St.
Elkader, IA
Ph: 563.245.2098
Friday Apr 10, 2015 - Sunday Apr 12, 2015
0.09 miles away
Click to View
Event
207 N Main St.
Elkader, IA
Ph: 563.245.2098
Friday May 1, 2015
0.09 miles away
Click to View
Event
207 N Main St.
Elkader, IA
Ph: 563.245.2098
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
0.09 miles away
Click to View
Event
207 N Main St.
Elkader, IA
Ph: 563.245.2098
Saturday Aug 22, 2015
0.09 miles away