Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Getaways

New Hampton

County: Chickasaw
Region: Northeast

Enjoy historic hometown charm while shopping for quilting materials, unique gifts, Iowa wine and more. Home to Soy Basics, the country's largest 100% soy made candle factory; outlet store offers extensive collection of soy candles and products. Beautiful parks, golf courses, Twin Ponds Nature Center and Carnegie Cultural Center.



www.discovernewhampton.com
nhc@iowatelecom.net




Showing 11 items.

Showing 1 to 11 of 11 items.
Click to View
Event
2379 Timber Ave.
Charles City, IA
Ph: 641.228.3336
Saturday Aug 15, 2015
17.29 miles away
Click to View
Event
Charles City, IA
Ph: 641.228.4234
Friday Jan 30, 2015 - Sunday Feb 1, 2015
17.89 miles away
Click to View
Event
Charles City, IA
Ph: 641.228.4234
Friday Feb 13, 2015
17.89 miles away
Click to View
Event
Central Park on Main St.
Charles City, IA
Ph: 641.228.4234
Saturday May 9, 2015
17.89 miles away
Click to View
Event
Main St .
Charles City, IA
Ph: 641.228.4234
Saturday Oct 3, 2015
17.89 miles away
Click to View
Event
401 N Main St.
Charles City, IA
Ph: 641.228.4234
Friday May 29, 2015
18.16 miles away
Click to View
Event
Charles City, IA
Ph: 641.228.4234
Wednesday May 13, 2015
18.20 miles away
Click to View
Event
Main St.
Charles City, IA
Ph: 641.228.4234
Saturday Apr 4, 2015
18.29 miles away
Click to View
Event
Main St.
Charles City, IA
Ph: 641.228.4234
Friday Jul 3, 2015 - Sunday Jul 5, 2015
18.29 miles away
Click to View
Event
Main St.
Charles City, IA
Ph: 641.228.4234
Saturday Jul 4, 2015
18.29 miles away
Click to View
Event
Main St.
Charles City, IA
Ph: 641.228.4234
Saturday Nov 28, 2015
18.29 miles away