Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

Ventura

County: Cerro Gordo
Region: North Central






Showing 53 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 53 items.
Click to View
Campgrounds
Campground
Campgrounds
Nature
Outdoor Recreation & Sports
State Parks
1200 E Lake St.
Ventura, IA 50482
Ph: 641.829.3847
0.42 miles away
Click to View
Restaurant
American
Burgers
13 Lido Rd.
Clear Lake, IA 50428
Ph: 641.357.2600
0.94 miles away
Click to View
Bed & Breakfasts
3611 N Shore Dr.
Clear Lake, IA 50428
Ph: 641.357.8368
1.26 miles away
Click to View
Event
Downtown
Clear Lake, IA
Ph: 641.357.BAIT
Friday May 16, 2014 - Saturday May 17, 2014
1.70 miles away
Click to View
Event
Downtown
Clear Lake, IA
Saturday Jun 21, 2014
1.70 miles away
Click to View
Event
Downtown
Clear Lake, IA
Ph: 641.357.2159
Friday Jul 11, 2014 - Sunday Jul 13, 2014
1.70 miles away
Click to View
Event
Downtown
Clear Lake, IA
Sunday Jul 20, 2014
1.70 miles away
Click to View
Event
Downtown
Clear Lake, IA
Ph: 641.357.2159
Friday Aug 1, 2014 - Saturday Aug 2, 2014
1.70 miles away
Click to View
Event
Downtown
Clear Lake, IA
Ph: 641.357.2159
Saturday Aug 30, 2014
1.70 miles away
Click to View
Hotels
15263 Thoburn Ave.
Clear Lake, IA 55124
Ph: 952.891.3479
2.08 miles away
Click to View
Event
15297 Raney Dr.
Clear Lake, IA
Ph: 641.357.1991
Friday Jun 6, 2014 - Saturday Jun 7, 2014
2.21 miles away
Click to View
Restaurant
American
15297 Raney Dr.
Clear Lake, IA 50428
Ph: 641.357.1991
2.21 miles away