Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Getaways

Mason City

County: Cerro Gordo
Region: North Central

Discover an array of attractions including the boyhood home of Meredith Willson, author of The Music Man; Music Man Square; Frank Lloyd Wright architecture; art and living history museums; a nature center; unique festivals and more. Relax and enjoy a wide variety of lodging and dining options.

For more information, contact Visit Mason City at 800.423.5724.



visitmasoncityiowa.com
cvb@visitmasoncityiowa.com




Showing 59 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 59 items.
Click to View
Event
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.423.3811
Wednesday Apr 29, 2015 - Sunday May 3, 2015
0.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.423.3811
Wednesday Jun 3, 2015 - Sunday Jun 7, 2015
0.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
Mason City, IA
Friday Jun 19, 2015 - Sunday Jun 21, 2015
0.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.423.3811
Wednesday Sep 9, 2015 - Sunday Sep 13, 2015
0.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
7 W State St.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.355.3218
Friday Oct 23, 2015 - Sunday Oct 25, 2015
0.12 miles away
Click to View
Event
100 S Federal
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.421.0577
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
0.18 miles away
Click to View
Event
100 S Federal
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.423.6688
Saturday Feb 21, 2015 - Sunday Feb 22, 2015
0.18 miles away
Click to View
Event
308 S Pennsylvania Ave.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.210.9897
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
0.21 miles away
Click to View
Event
215 S Delaware
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.424.6424
Thursday Feb 12, 2015 - Sunday Feb 15, 2015
0.21 miles away
Click to View
Event
215 S Delaware
Mason City, IA
Thursday Apr 16, 2015 - Sunday Apr 19, 2015
0.21 miles away
Click to View
Event
215 S Delaware
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.424.6424
Thursday Jul 9, 2015
0.21 miles away
Click to View
Event
616 N Delaware
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.424.9802
Wednesday Feb 4, 2015 - Sunday Feb 8, 2015
0.35 miles away