Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

Mason City

County: Cerro Gordo
Region: North Central

Discover an array of attractions including the boyhood home of Meredith Willson, author of The Music Man; Music Man Square; Frank Lloyd Wright architecture; art and living history museums; a nature center; unique festivals and more. Relax and enjoy a wide variety of lodging and dining options.

For more information, contact Visit Mason City at 800.423.5724.



visitmasoncityiowa.com
cvb@visitmasoncityiowa.com




Showing 51 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 51 items.
Click to View
Event
9 N Federal Ave.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.423.5724
Saturday Jan 17, 2015
0.07 miles away
Click to View
Event
S Pierce Ave.
Mason City, IA
Wednesday Nov 26, 2014
0.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.494.0003
Saturday Nov 29, 2014
0.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Monday Dec 15, 2014
0.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.423.3811
Wednesday Apr 29, 2015 - Sunday May 3, 2015
0.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.423.3811
Wednesday Jun 3, 2015 - Sunday Jun 7, 2015
0.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
Mason City, IA
Friday Jun 19, 2015 - Sunday Jun 21, 2015
0.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.423.3811
Wednesday Sep 9, 2015 - Sunday Sep 13, 2015
0.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
100 S Federal Ave.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.423.6688
Saturday Dec 13, 2014
0.17 miles away
Click to View
Event
308 S Pennsylvania Ave.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.424.2852
Friday Nov 28, 2014 - Sunday Dec 28, 2014
0.21 miles away
Click to View
Event
308 S Pennsylvania Ave.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.210.9897
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
0.21 miles away
Click to View
Event
215 S Delaware
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.424.6424
Thursday Feb 12, 2015 - Sunday Feb 15, 2015
0.21 miles away