Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Getaways

Mason City

Region: North Central   County: Cerro Gordo

Discover an array of attractions including the boyhood home of Meredith Willson, author of The Music Man; Music Man Square; Frank Lloyd Wright architecture; art and living history museums; a nature center; unique festivals and more. Relax and enjoy a wide variety of lodging and dining options.

For more information, contact Visit Mason City at 800.423.5724.

Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 67 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 67 items.
Click to View
Event
28 E State St.
Mason City, IA
Saturday Sep 19, 2015
0.05 miles away
Click to View
Event
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.423.3811
Wednesday Apr 29, 2015 - Sunday May 3, 2015
0.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.423.3811
Wednesday Jun 3, 2015 - Sunday Jun 7, 2015
0.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
Mason City, IA
Friday Jun 19, 2015 - Sunday Jun 21, 2015
0.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.420.3414
Tuesday Aug 4, 2015
0.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.423.3811
Wednesday Sep 9, 2015 - Sunday Sep 13, 2015
0.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.424.1300
Saturday Sep 19, 2015
0.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.494.0003
Saturday Nov 28, 2015
0.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
7 W State St.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.355.3218
Friday Oct 23, 2015 - Sunday Oct 25, 2015
0.12 miles away
Click to View
Event
100 S Federal
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.421.3673
Thursday May 28, 2015
0.18 miles away
Click to View
Event
316 N Federal
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.424.9300
Saturday May 30, 2015
0.20 miles away
Click to View
Event
316 N Federal
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.424.9300
Friday Aug 28, 2015
0.20 miles away