Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

Mason City

County: Cerro Gordo
Region: North Central

Discover an array of attractions including the boyhood home of Meredith Willson, author of The Music Man; Music Man Square; Frank Lloyd Wright architecture; art and living history museums; a nature center; unique festivals and more. Relax and enjoy a wide variety of lodging and dining options.

For more information, contact Visit Mason City at 800.423.5724.



visitmasoncityiowa.com
cvb@visitmasoncityiowa.com




Showing 26 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 26 items.
Click to View
Event
119 2nd St. NE
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.423.4700
Sunday Aug 3, 2014
0.07 miles away
Click to View
Event
119 2nd NE
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.423.4700
Sunday Oct 5, 2014
0.07 miles away
Click to View
Event
Downtown
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.494.0003
Saturday Aug 2, 2014
0.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
Across Iowa, IA
Saturday Aug 2, 2014 - Sunday Aug 3, 2014
0.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
Downtown
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.494.0003
Friday Aug 15, 2014
0.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.420.8921
Friday Sep 5, 2014 - Sunday Sep 7, 2014
0.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.424.1300
Saturday Sep 6, 2014
0.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
Mason City, IA
Friday Sep 12, 2014 - Saturday Sep 13, 2014
0.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
Downtown
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.494.0003
Friday Sep 19, 2014 - Saturday Sep 20, 2014
0.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
Mason City, IA
Saturday Nov 8, 2014 - Sunday Nov 9, 2014
0.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.494.0003
Saturday Nov 29, 2014
0.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
15 W State St.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.583.0683
Friday Oct 3, 2014 - Sunday Oct 5, 2014
0.14 miles away