Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

Clear Lake

County: Cerro Gordo
Region: North Central

Take a cruise aboard the Lady of the Lake, and enjoy calm waters while boating, sailing or fishing. Visit the legendary Surf Ballroom and Museum where Buddy Holly, Ritchie Valens and the Big Bopper played their final concert. Abundant outdoor recreation with state and city parks and North Iowa's only public garden. 

800.285.5338



clearlakeiowa.com
info@clearlakeiowa.com




Showing 13 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 13 items.
Click to View
Event
17 S 4th St.
Clear Lake, IA
Ph: 641.357.1998
Saturday Aug 9, 2014
0.18 miles away
Click to View
Event
103 Main Ave.
Clear Lake, IA
Ph: 641.357.8001
Thursday Jul 31, 2014
0.26 miles away
Click to View
Event
15 N 5th St.
Clear Lake, IA
Ph: 319.277.8034
Friday Jul 25, 2014 - Saturday Aug 9, 2014
0.30 miles away
Click to View
Event
800 2nd Ave. N
Clear Lake, IA
Friday Jul 25, 2014
0.38 miles away
Click to View
Event
Clear Lake, IA
Ph: 641.357.2159
Thursday Jul 24, 2014
0.68 miles away
Click to View
Event
Downtown
Clear Lake, IA
Ph: 641.357.2474
Sunday Aug 31, 2014
0.68 miles away
Click to View
Event
Clear Lake, IA
Ph: 641.357.2159
Saturday Oct 4, 2014
0.68 miles away
Click to View
Event
Clear Lake, IA
Ph: 641.357.2159
Friday Dec 5, 2014 - Sunday Dec 7, 2014
0.68 miles away
Click to View
Event
460 N Shore Dr.
Clear Lake, IA
Ph: 641.357.6151
Wednesday Jul 23, 2014
0.70 miles away
Click to View
Event
9184 265th St.
Clear Lake, IA
Ph: 641.423.1258
Sunday Aug 17, 2014
2.33 miles away
Click to View
Event
9184 265th St.
Clear Lake, IA
Ph: 641.423.1258
Sunday Sep 28, 2014
2.33 miles away
Click to View
Event
Downtown
Clear Lake, IA
Ph: 641.357.2159
Friday Aug 1, 2014 - Saturday Aug 2, 2014
2.34 miles away