Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

Harpers Ferry

County: Allamakee
Region: Northeast

This historic river valley community is located on a sand plain along the Mississippi River, once the location of one of the largest concentrations of Indian mounds in the Upper Mississippi River region. Trapping, clamming, and commercial fishing. Allamakee County Economic Development, 800.824.1424.



www.allamakeecounty.com
neiatourism@mchsi.com




Showing 8 items.

Showing 1 to 8 of 8 items.
Click to View
Event
Marquette, IA
Saturday Jan 17, 2015 - Sunday Jan 18, 2015
10.92 miles away
Click to View
Event
Marquette, IA
Saturday Apr 18, 2015 - Sunday Apr 19, 2015
10.92 miles away
Click to View
Event
Marquette, IA
Saturday Jul 18, 2015 - Sunday Jul 19, 2015
10.92 miles away
Click to View
Event
Marquette, IA
Saturday Aug 15, 2015 - Sunday Aug 16, 2015
10.92 miles away
Click to View
Event
Marquette, IA
Saturday Sep 19, 2015 - Sunday Sep 20, 2015
10.92 miles away
Click to View
Event
Marquette, IA
Saturday Oct 10, 2015
10.92 miles away
Click to View
Event
509 US Hwy. 18
Marquette, IA
Ph: 563.873.3537
Sunday Dec 7, 2014
12.57 miles away
Click to View
Event
509 US Hwy. 18
Marquette, IA
Ph: 563.873.3537
Saturday Dec 13, 2014
12.57 miles away