Calendar of Events

Filter the Calendar

Region:
City:











































































































































































Category:























Duration:
Date Range:
From:
To:
Keyword:
September 2014Next
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  
(28 events)
1234
567891011
Showing 1 to 12 of 807 items.
Dinner Cruise
Celebration Belle
2501 River Dr.
Quad Cities
Wed April 2, 2014 - Fri October 31, 2014
click to view
Narrated Lunch Cruise
Celebration Belle
2501 River Dr.
Moline
Wed April 2, 2014 - Fri October 31, 2014
click to view
Funtime Friday
Children's Discovery Center
332 8th Ave. S
Clinton
Fri August 29, 2014 - Fri November 21, 2014
click to view
Cinderella
The Old Creamery Theatre
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana Colonies
Sat September 20, 2014 - Sat October 4, 2014
click to view
A Streetcar Named Desire
Grand Opera House
135 W 8th St.
Dubuque
Fri September 26, 2014 - Sat October 4, 2014
click to view
All Day Cruise: Dubuque to Prairie Du Chien
Celebration Belle
301 Bell St.
Dubuque
Tue September 30, 2014
click to view
Waverly Horse Sale
Waverly Sales, Inc.
2212 5th Ave. NW
Waverly
Tue September 30, 2014 - Fri October 3, 2014
click to view
Farmer's Market
Central Park
Central Park on Main St.
Charles City
Wed October 1, 2014
click to view
Hat Day
Living History Farms
11121 Hickman Rd.
Urbandale
Wed October 1, 2014
click to view
Tour de 'Loo
Downtown
618 Sycamore St.
2nd Floor
Waterloo
Thu October 2, 2014
click to view
Girl's Night Out
Downtown
206 Main St.
Cedar Falls
Thu October 2, 2014
click to view
First Thursday Coffee Hour
Farmers State Bank
Whittemore
Thu October 2, 2014
click to view