Calendar of Events

Filter the Calendar

Region:
City:




































































































































































































Category:























Duration:
Date Range:
From:
To:
Keyword:
September 2014Next
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
3112  
(35 events)
3  
(39 events)
4  
(41 events)
5  
(49 events)
6  
(68 events)
7  
(60 events)
8  
(38 events)
9  
(39 events)
10  
(40 events)
11  
(45 events)
12  
(50 events)
13  
(68 events)
14  
(56 events)
15  
(36 events)
16  
(38 events)
17  
(43 events)
18  
(41 events)
19  
(53 events)
20  
(77 events)
21  
(57 events)
22  
(35 events)
23  
(36 events)
24  
(39 events)
25  
(43 events)
26  
(49 events)
27  
(68 events)
28  
(48 events)
29  
(28 events)
30  
(27 events)
1234
567891011
Showing 1 to 12 of 831 items.
Dinner Cruise
Celebration Belle
2501 River Dr.
Quad Cities
Wed April 2, 2014 - Fri October 31, 2014
click to view
Narrated Lunch Cruise
Celebration Belle
2501 River Dr.
Moline
Wed April 2, 2014 - Fri October 31, 2014
click to view
Knoxville Bike Night
Downtown Square
Knoxville
Fri May 2, 2014 - Fri September 5, 2014
click to view
Narrated Sightseeing Cruise
Celebration Belle
2501 River Dr.
Quad Cities
Sat May 3, 2014 - Sat September 27, 2014
click to view
Friday Night Concerts
Weather Dance Fountain
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City
Fri May 16, 2014 - Fri September 12, 2014
click to view
Genomics Explorer
Bluedorn Science Imaginarium
322 Washington St.
Waterloo
Fri May 23, 2014 - Sat September 6, 2014
click to view
Creston Farmer's Market
McKinley Park
Creston
Mon June 30, 2014 - Mon September 29, 2014
click to view
Funtime Friday
Children's Discovery Center
332 8th Ave. S
Clinton
Fri August 29, 2014 - Fri November 21, 2014
click to view
Rada Tuesday
Mercy Medical Center-North Iowa
1000 4th St. SW
Mason City
Tue September 2, 2014
click to view
Annual Homeschool Days
Living History Farms
11121 Hickman Rd.
Urbandale
Wed September 3, 2014
click to view
Farmer's Market
Central Park
Central Park on Main St.
Charles City
Wed September 3, 2014
click to view
An Evening with Cyndi Young
Webster City High School
1001 Lynx Ave.
Webster City
Wed September 3, 2014
click to view