Calendar of Events

Filter the Calendar

Region:
City:
Category:
Duration:
Date Range:
From:
To:
Keyword:
July 2014Next
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
2021222324  
(8 events)
25  
(12 events)
26  
(8 events)
27  
(8 events)
28  
(6 events)
29  
(6 events)
30  
(7 events)
31  
(6 events)
12
3456789
There were 167 event(s) returned.
Showing 1 to 12 of 167 items.
Dinner Cruise
Celebration Belle
2501 River Dr.
Quad Cities
Wed April 2, 2014 - Fri October 31, 2014
click to view
Movies Under the Moon
Overman Park
300 Clay St.
Cedar Falls
Fri June 6, 2014 - Fri August 22, 2014
click to view
Johnson County Fair
Johnson County Fairgrounds
4261 Oak Crest Hill Rd. SE
Iowa City
Mon July 21, 2014 - Thu July 24, 2014
click to view
Page County Fair
Page County Fairgrounds
200 S 6th St.
Clarinda
Tue July 22, 2014 - Sun July 27, 2014
click to view
RAGBRAI XLII: Mason City
Mason City
Wed July 23, 2014 - Thu July 24, 2014
click to view
Hunting and Conservation Camp
Springbrook Conservation Education Center
2473 160th Rd.
Guthrie Center
Wed July 23, 2014 - Fri July 25, 2014
click to view
5 & V Cinema
Corner of 5th and Valley St.
Burlington
Fri July 25, 2014
click to view
Take a Hike
Gull Point State Park Campground
1500 Harpen St.
Milford
Fri July 25, 2014
click to view
Party in the Park
Central Park
Central Park on Main St.
Charles City
Fri July 25, 2014
click to view
Fresh on Friday
Central Gardens
800 2nd Ave. N
Clear Lake
Fri July 25, 2014
click to view
Hiking & History at Horseshoe Bluff
Mines of Spain State Recreation Area
8991 Bellevue Heights
Dubuque
Fri July 25, 2014
click to view
National Balloon Classic
National Balloon Classic Balloon Field
15335 Jewell St.
Indianola
Fri July 25, 2014 - Sat August 2, 2014
click to view