Return to Industry Partners

Iowa Tourism Conference

Iowa Tourism Conference Ottumwa October 21-23


 
Join us at the Bridge View Center in Ottumwa, October 21-23, for Iowa's premier educational and networking event for tourism professionals!

Registration opens June 23, 2015

 

 
Questions about the 2015 Iowa Tourism Conference? Please contact:
Colleen Murphy, Iowa Tourism Office
515.725.3089 or colleen.murphy@iowa.gov



2015 Tourism Conference Planning Committee

Terry Baker, Fairfield CVB
tbaker@travelfairfieldiowa.com, 641.472.2828


Holly Berg, American Gothic House and Visitor Center/Ottumwa CVB
theamericangothichouse@gmail.com, 641.652.3352
 
Jessica Brownmiller, Le Mars CVB
jbrownmiller@lemarsiowa.com, 712.548.4971

Tom Hazelton, Iowa's County Conservation System
tom.hazelton@mycountyparks.com, 515.963.9582

Matt Kiernan, Renaissance Des Moines Savery Hotel
matt.kiernan@marriott.com, 515.365.7239
 
Rustin Lippincott, Fairfield CVB
rlippincott@travelfairfield.com, 641.472.2828
 
Emily Saveraid, Iowa Wine Growers
emily@iowawinegrowers.org, 515.664.7754
 
Ann Vogelbacher, Central Iowa Tourism Region
ann@iowatourism.com, 515.832.4808

Ottumwa: 2015 Iowa Tourism Conference