Return to Industry Partners

Iowa Tourism Conference

Iowa Tourism Conference Ottumwa October 21-23


 
Join us in Ottumwa, October 21-23, for Iowa's premier educational and networking
event for tourism professionals!


Please check back in May for the 2015 agenda and registration information.

To learn more about the 2015 conference sponsorship opportunities, please contact:
Colleen Murphy, Iowa Tourism Office
515.725.3089 or colleen.murphy@iowa.gov
 

 
2015 Tourism Conference Planning Committee
 
Holly Berg, American Gothic House and Visitor Center/Ottumwa CVB
theamericangothichouse@gmail.com, 641.652.3352

Terry Baker, Fairfield CVB
tbaker@travelfairfieldiowa.com, 641.472.2828
 
Jessica Brownmiller, Le Mars CVB
jbrownmiller@lemarsiowa.com, 712.548.4971

Matt Kiernan, Renaissance Des Moines Savery Hotel
matt.kiernan@marriott.com, 515.365.7239
 
Shonna Bruno, Western Iowa Tourism Region
shonnabruno@visitwesterniowa.com, 712.623.4232
 
Rustin Lippincott, Fairfield CVB
rlippincott@travelfairfield.com, 641.472.2828
 
Emily Saveraid, Iowa Wine Growers
emily@iowawinegrowers.org, 515.664.7754
 
Ann Vogelbacher, Central Iowa Tourism Region
ann@iowatourism.com, 515.832.4808


Thanks to everyone who made 2014 a success!
For information and speaker presentations from the 2014 conference, please contact Colleen Murphy.